Customer Reviews

Check out some of the reviews we’ve received from real Clean Cans customers!
Then scroll down and click “Get Clean Cans” to join the elite group of neighbors who have the cleanest trash cans on the block!


Jeff Brown
Google
Jeff Brown
June 12, 2024

Clean cans service is awesome, I have to leave my trashcan in my garage and I hate when the trashcan gets to smelling because it’s horrible, clean cans really makes keeping the trashcan in the garage much better and now my Garage doesn’t smell like trash.

Garrett Martinez
Google
Garrett Martinez
June 11, 2024

Thank You Jon & Jakeem … you two were awesome and took the time to talk to me since it was my first cleaning. The trashcan looks almost brand new on the inside and smells WAY better… Highly recommend you try out Clean Cans

Kerry Barasatie
Google
Kerry Barasatie
June 10, 2024

Amazing company!

James Ball
Google
James Ball
June 10, 2024

Clean Cans did an awesome job for us, very highly recommend, Amanda F took great care of us.

Farzal Khan
Google
Farzal Khan
June 6, 2024

Clean cans, great service! Would definitely recommend to others!

Sabrina M
Google
Sabrina M
June 6, 2024

Love this service! They' respond quickly to question and it was very easy to set up and easy to use. My cans look amazing and the auto cleaning scheduler and reminder is a plus!

Minerva Martinez
Google
Minerva Martinez
June 5, 2024

Clean can is awesome ! If you hate cleaning your garbage can then you are in for a treat! They leave it spotless and smelling good definitely recommend!

Kimberly Leamon
Google
Kimberly Leamon
June 2, 2024

I have the cleanest cans on the street! Pretty sure the neighbors are jealous. 🩷

Angel Morris
Google
Angel Morris
May 29, 2024

My cam was pretty gross since I have dogs. They did a really good job getting it nice and clean. It’s sanitized.

Virginia Burchfield
Google
Virginia Burchfield
May 28, 2024

Never in my wildest dream did I think I would be so excited for a clean trash can. Clean Cans was so great in communicating when the service would take place and provide before and after photos. Thanks again for the great service and highly recommend their service!

John Julian
Google
John Julian
May 27, 2024

Prompt, personable and trash can gets a clean look and smell once a month

Katie Grace
Google
Katie Grace
May 21, 2024

Clean Cans is fantastic! Their quick and responsive service is top-notch. Scheduling was a breeze, and they showed up right on time. My trash cans have never looked cleaner. Highly recommend!

Suzanne Adams
Google
Suzanne Adams
May 21, 2024

When we moved into the house are trash and recycling can were so filthy and smelly we decided to try Clean.Cans. After Clean Cans came the cans spotless. Would highly recommend.

Jayne Woody
Google
Jayne Woody
May 21, 2024

We had our first experience with Clean Cans just recently, and I’m very impressed with the process, the friendliness and efficiency of both the office staff and the hard working folks who do the cleaning. Our cans have never been this clean. It’s especially important in the Florida heat and humidity. Thanks for providing such great service at a very reasonable price.

Marisa Price
Google
Marisa Price
May 19, 2024

Easy set up reasonable price and good service!

Cinthia Anet
Google
Cinthia Anet
May 19, 2024

These guys are awesome. I signed up for the service one day and they were here the next day. They do an excellent job.

Robert Olson
Google
Robert Olson
May 12, 2024

Worth every penny, I did not realize they could get my nasty old stank cans looking like new. It defies logic

Tammy Mclean
Google
Tammy McLean
May 6, 2024

I’ve been with Clean Cans for over a year now and am very pleased with this service. The team is personable and professional. The technicians do a great job and honestly having nice and clean trash cans is so pleasant. They always communicate ahead of the planned service day so it’s as easy as leaving your cans in place. I highly recommend Clean Cans!

Ryan Ruggiero
Google
Ryan Ruggiero
May 3, 2024

Clean Cans fit me into their schedule last minute and did an excellent job getting my cans spotless! Amanda on the phone was particularly helpful. I imagine they were never cleaned prior to my purchase of the property and now they shine. My only regret was that I wasn’t home to watch their neat process, haha! Thanks Clean Cans!

Debra Dalessandro
Google
Debra Dalessandro
May 3, 2024

Excellent job. Cans smell great. Service was excellent I requested cleaning on Wednesday and they arrived Friday morning to clean cans.

Briana Sherman
Google
Briana Sherman
April 29, 2024

We had a foul smell and maggots coming from our trash can, that we could not get to go away. Clean cans came out and cleaned our trash can and I couldn’t be happier. Walking outside past my trash can now, I don’t smell it!

Eduardo Koch
Google
Eduardo Koch
April 28, 2024

Love the clean trash bins.

Katherin Ramos
Google
Katherin Ramos
April 26, 2024

Cameron cleaned our trash bin so well and so quickly. I am really looking forward to having clean bins regularly.

Jason S
Google
Jason S
April 25, 2024

Very easy to sign up and pay. Great service. The cans are clean and smell great. Helps tremendously with pest control which is very important in FL. Highly recommended and the price is reasonable.

Masud Rahman
Google
MASUD RAHMAN
April 25, 2024

Cameron is the man, nobody does it better

Donna Amato
Google
Donna Amato
April 24, 2024

Great service!

Heather Dee Jones
Google
Heather Dee Jones
April 20, 2024

This is the best service you didn't know you needed...but you do!!! Affordable and fabulous!

Miguel Santiago
Google
Miguel Santiago
April 19, 2024

Thank you so much to the crew at Clean Cans, and especially Thomas who serviced us. He did a wonderful job! Left the cans sparkling clean and smelling great! We will continue to use Clean Cans and recommend to all who need 🙂 Thomas did such a great job that even our neighbors stopped to talk to him and grab his card. Thank you!!

Darryl Harvey
Google
Darryl Harvey
April 18, 2024

Highly recommend Clean Cans

Melissa Hardy
Google
Melissa Hardy
April 14, 2024

Thank you, Cameron for cleaning my cans they smell great

What are you waiting for?

Reviews | Clean Cans Is Your Neighborhood Trash Can Cleaning Service, Serving Residential And Commercial Customers In Central Florida! Sign Up Online Today!

Have Questions?

Give us a ring at 321-402-4470 to speak with a Clean Cans representative, or send us a message via our Contact Page.