Customer Reviews

Check out some of the reviews we’ve received from real Clean Cans customers!
Then scroll down and click “Get Clean Cans” to join the elite group of neighbors who have the cleanest trash cans on the block!


Michael Ittleman
Google
Michael Ittleman
February 25, 2024

Great service. Our trash can was super clean after the service and smelled much better.

John Raser
Google
John Raser
February 21, 2024

Jon is amazing! Great representative of the brand. Kind, professional, hard-working, engaging and courteous. 10/10 recommend these guys!

Barbie Miceli
Google
Barbie Miceli
February 17, 2024

We noticed the trash cans were leaving an odor in the garage and really needed to be cleaned. After some searching I found Clean Cans and signed up for service. We just had our first cleaning and I’m am beyond thrilled with their work! We happened to arrive just as Jon from Clean Cans pulled up. He is very nice and he did such an amazing job. Our cans are clean and smell great…absolutely exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much…you guys are awesome!

Chris Griffenkranz
Google
Chris Griffenkranz
February 16, 2024

Clean cans is a terrific service and very professional.

Gwen Mayes
Google
Gwen Mayes
February 16, 2024

John is so amazing. Thank you so much Clean Cans.

Evan Yousif
Google
Evan Yousif
February 16, 2024

Cameran did an amazing job it was my first time using them will recommend

Nalini Nalinik
Google
Nalini NaliniK
February 16, 2024

John did awesome job so happy we called for the service very proud to put our trash cans on the street now they look wonderful I think we will be the envy of the neighborhood Thanks john you have the best personality

Kayla Hickman
Google
Kayla Hickman
February 15, 2024

We love Clean Cans! Between dirty diapers and cat litter our trash can get quite smelly but after wash day they look and smell fantastic. Thomas and John are great, my toddler loves watching them clean the cans and loves her Clean Cans stickers!

Heather Wilson
Google
Heather Wilson
February 15, 2024

Thomas and John are awesome!

Elizabeth Rodgers
Google
Elizabeth Rodgers
February 13, 2024

I love this service! My trash can was super dirty before so much so that I hated taking out the trash. Now that I'm having my trash can cleaned the trash is no longer a chore. This company is worth the money for sure.

Kash Jagyasi
Google
Kash Jagyasi
February 10, 2024

I have just started with Clean cans, and I am very happy for my decision as the team from Clean Cans is very professional and personal to communicate.

Sabrina Geyer
Google
Sabrina Geyer
February 5, 2024

love this service!

Stancia Alvarez
Google
Stancia Alvarez
February 3, 2024

I highly recommend using their services. They have reasonable prices and keep customers informed when their trash can will be serviced.

Brett Lord
Google
Brett Lord
February 3, 2024

They do a fantastic job keeping our cans clean. Highly recommend!

Daniela Barros
Google
Daniela Barros
February 1, 2024

Jon is really helpful and really fast

Barbara Luna
Google
Barbara Luna
January 31, 2024

We have had Clean Cans service since 2020 and highly recommend them! We have to keep our garbage and recycle bins inside our garage and having them cleaned each month keeps bad odors away!

Antorrey Jackson
Google
Antorrey Jackson
January 23, 2024

Great service Jon is probably one of the most humblest guys you’ll ever meet gets the job done with great quality

Eric M
Google
Eric M
January 23, 2024

Used to have terrible smell and frequent maggots in our cans, but with Clean Cans monthly service, those issues are gone! Our technician Jon is friendly, accommodating, and does a fantastic job keeping our clans fresh.

Sonny Westmoreland
Google
Sonny Westmoreland
January 20, 2024

This company is excellent! We have used Jon for about two years or longer I think. Always on-time and my trash can is perfectly cleaned and smells fresh! Worth every dime!

Felicia Parris-Wright
Google
Felicia Parris-Wright
January 20, 2024

Thomas came to clean my trashcans and did a fantastic job! He went over and above as Clean Cans always does. It’s a fantastic service and a very reasonable monthly fee. I’ve been very satisfied! Thank you!

Kim Mann
Google
kim mann
January 19, 2024

Jon communicated when he was arriving and even sent pictures of the before and after cleaning of my trash cans. Excellent service and a very happy client here! Thank you, Jon and Clean Cans!

Kelly Eger-Smith
Google
Kelly Eger-Smith
January 19, 2024

Trash cans are gross and this service is amazing! Thomas is our tech and we are never disappointed. Extremely professional service and an absolute value!

Jdbrown111
Google
jdbrown111
January 18, 2024

Jon from Clean Cans had our bins cleaned and put back in place before i even left the house. THey look brand new and smell great!

Anne Gibbons
Google
Anne Gibbons
January 17, 2024

The Clean Cans team is great and very thorough. We’re glad to have found them!

Gregg Sweeney
Google
Gregg Sweeney
January 17, 2024

John does a great job. Good customer service

Joe Kern
Google
Joe Kern
January 16, 2024

Very happy with my first Clean Cans service appointment by Jon. Great communication before and after and the can is spotless and odorless. Very easy process.

Amalie Martinez
Google
Amalie Martinez
January 16, 2024

Thomas usually cleans my cans and he does an amazing job! Love clean cans always great service

Stephanie Trobradovic
Google
Stephanie Trobradovic
January 16, 2024

Amazing and helpful service! They reach out to let you know if something is wrong with the can and recommend ways to fix it (bugs, etc). A great addition to your home maintenance routine. I’ve worked with Jon and he’s very professional and thorough. Highly recommend!

Raymond Nappi
Google
Raymond Nappi
January 13, 2024

They are amazing

Carlos Lowell
Google
Carlos Lowell
January 11, 2024

Great service. The text the day before to remind you and the text when it’s complete make it seem less and easy. Highly recommend.

What are you waiting for?

Reviews | Clean Cans Is Your Neighborhood Trash Can Cleaning Service, Serving Residential And Commercial Customers In Central Florida! Sign Up Online Today!

Have Questions?

Give us a ring at 321-402-4470 to speak with a Clean Cans representative, or send us a message via our Contact Page.